Giveaways play Something for the littles Things we love

Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car

Dec 20, 2019
Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review Cover Photo

For far too long remote control cars have been seen as a “boy toys”. Finally, a brand has stepped up, designing a remote control car that appeals to little girls all over the world. The Barbie RC Dream Car! This new upgrade in Barbie’s garage has all the sparkle, glitz and style we’ve come to expect from our favourite doll and we could not wait to give it a test drive.  (Yes, we… Mama may have been more excited than the girls for this review.)

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1384

Barbie RC Dream Car specs

  • 1x Battery operated metallic pink corvette car with chrome finishes and Barbie detailing.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1437Barbie Rc Dream Car DetailingJust A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1438

  • 2.4 GHz simple function radio control that features a fun working steering wheel that steers the car forward, left, right and into reverse.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1446

  • Batteries are NOT INCLUDED – 5 x 1.5V AA for the vehicle AND 2 x 1.5V AAA for the remote are required. (I would recommend buying rechargeables as a money-saver and more eco-friendly choice)
  • Turquoise plastic interiors.

Barbie Rc Dream Car Interiors

  • Functioning head- and backlights.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1419

  •  This car fit any Barbie doll.
  • Suitable for kids 3 years and older.
  • Due to its low profile, this is an on-road car and can only be used on smooth and paved surfaces, such as driveways and floors.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1509Barbie Rc Dream Car Review 1

Price and where to buy:

Currently, the Barbie RC Dream Car is only available instore, at leading retailers around the country. It sells for R1 299.99.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1507

What we love most about the Barbie RC Dream Car:

Watching our girls play together as they take turns with the RC Dream Car is so adorable, especially when they help Ava, who has surprisingly good “driving” skills…

The car is very easy to control giving a speedy, smooth ride. The remote control is also lightweight and easy to understand ensuring nobody gets frustrated or confused.

AND the car fits any Barbie even the taller and fuller figured Fashionistas.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1390

The girls also love the shiny “look” and sporty shape of the car and “real” lights!

Plus, playing with Remote Control Cars isn’t just fun but actually great for physical, mental and social development. Just think about all the skills needed to operate your RC car…

Hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills are tested and fine-tuned as they learn to steer and maneuver the car around corners and across different in- and outdoor terrains. The fostering of better spatial awareness while “driving” in various directions and plotting a route around obstacles, gauging distance and depth. The girls also enjoy building challenging obstacle courses too, stimulating those creative and strategic thinking skills. And then, of course, the gross-motor skills used while walking and running after our car…

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1381

I think it’s safe to say OUR Barbie RC Dream Car is a family toy with everyone playing together and wanting to take her for a spin.

What could be better?

Even though the car operates very easily, it would be nice to have “sharper turning” ability. Functioning doors that open and close with seat belts for safety would also be fun extras, making play more life-like.

Just A Mamma Barbie Rc Dream Car Review1496

Safety

  • The best place to play is at home or public play areas and parks that allow RC cars.
  • NEVER play on any roads or pathways with actual traffic.
  • Do not play with your Barbie RC Dream Car in water or wet conditions.
  • Check to ensure your car is clean. Dirt, leaves and small pebbles picked up during outdoor play could get stuck in the wheels, etc hindering your car’s functionality.
  • Remember to check the batteries too, this car is not meant for manual play – so, have that spare set charged.

GIVEAWAY CLOSED – CONGRATULATIONS FARZANA (@moolafarzana Instagram) And as one final giveaway for this year…

We are giving away a Barbie RC Dream Car!

Barbie Rc Dream Car Review

How to enter:
  1. Leave us a comment below telling us why you love Barbie.
  2. For extra entries be sure to enter on Facebook and Instagram as well.

The giveaway ends on Friday, 27 December 2019.

* PLEASE NOTE: The Barbie RC Dream Car will only be sent in the New Year and won’t be sent before Christmas.

Barbie Rc Dream Car Review

COMPETITION RULES: 

  1. Only entries via Facebook, Instagram, and comments left below will be considered.
  2. Facebook and Instagram are in no way responsible or associated with this giveaway.
  3. Competition only open to South African residents residing in South Africa.
  4. Winner must be 18+ years old.
  5.  The winner is picked at random and announced on 30 December 2019. 
  6. This prize is not exchangeable or refundable.
  7. Please enter valid email and contact info. If we can not get hold of you within 48 hours a new winner will be picked.
  8. The greatest care will be taken when mailing your prize but Just a Mamma and Blue Horizon Licensing
    do not accept any responsibility for lost, stolen or damaged goods.

Special note: Lia and Ava dressed by MRP clothing and Pick n Pay clothing.

You Might Also Like

62 Comments

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Chabtell Roberts Dec 20, 2019 at 8:03 am

    My Daughter is such a Barbie fan. Me 2 I play sometimes with her. And Barbie is such a big inspiration for the young kids.
    🤞🤞🤞

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Lynn botha Dec 21, 2019 at 10:48 am

      Because she has been around for so long, she is part of everyone’s family.. You just have to love her

      • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
        Reply Kim Dec 22, 2019 at 4:55 am

        She us the foundation of our lives, especially those who did not or could not make friends easily. She was and still is outmr go to girl

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Kelly Jennings Dec 20, 2019 at 8:18 am

    My daughter loves barbie as she is an icon for girls and is a role model for girls

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Rhoda Twigg Dec 21, 2019 at 10:26 am

      Barbie has been around for so long and is a little girls dream doll. She is also so beautiful and elegant

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Nadia Uys Dec 20, 2019 at 9:16 am

    Barbie fits every girls dreams
    They love playing with all the different characters and princesses
    Barbie has alot of accessories
    Barbie learns our daughters fashion

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Michelle Mulligan Dec 20, 2019 at 9:34 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this car…she loves anything Barbie and we just had a Barbie birthday party for her 2 weeks ago! Growing up we spent countless hours dressing our dolls and making up fun storylines and backstories. Really excited to share the Barbie magic with my 2 girls 👗

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Selmarie van Deventer Dec 20, 2019 at 9:47 am

    Barbie is a timeless and classic product. Growing up, my cousin and I would play for many countless hours. All you need is your imagination! Now as a mommy I am passing the proverbial torch to my little girl. I have kept all my Barbies for her, and yes, after almost 30 years this high quality product is still in excellent condition! We love Barbie!!

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Chinky Deonarian Dec 21, 2019 at 5:36 pm

      Yay 😍 A Barbie car. My girls Zianne and Sianne just ❤ Barbie and cars. Anything boys can do, my girls try to be better. My future mechanical engineers like daddy.

      • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
        Reply Msrtie Schoemsn Dec 21, 2019 at 7:38 pm

        When my daughter was 4 all she wanted every birthday and Christmas was a Barbie. Now her daughter 6 years is the same. She inherited all her Mum’s Barbie’s stil perfect. Some of them is 35 years old. Barbie is here to stay for generations. What more can I day.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Kim Hoffe Dec 20, 2019 at 10:16 am

    I have very many memories playing Barbies & Ken with my friends (girls and boys!). Fast forward 30 years and my three children (2 girls and a boy) are continuing the tradition

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Nelly Mhlabane Dec 20, 2019 at 10:31 am

    Barbie has always been our inspiration in our family, we love all her products, always beautiful and unique, my daughter really is a big fan of her as she loves her dolls and clothing brands and the race car ,she’s so adorable and talented

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Ncuthwa Asheron Luke Dec 21, 2019 at 6:09 pm

      My Daughter loves Barbie bcs she loves to dress well and feel like a princess.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Janel Sunderlall Dec 20, 2019 at 11:29 am

    I love Barbie as she is an icon who teaches girls that they can dream big and accomplish anything they set their minds to. Barbie played a major part in my childhood and now my girls are major Barbie fans

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Shaheeda loofer Dec 20, 2019 at 5:29 pm

      My neice would adore Barbie as she loves dressing her Barbie in different outfits and having tea parties with her

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Priya Dec 20, 2019 at 11:57 am

    We live barbie because of her style and glamours dresses. We also love the accessories and long beautiful hair of hers. I loved barbie when I was a little girl and my daughter loves barbie so much.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Samornay Smidt Dec 20, 2019 at 12:39 pm

    I’ve been a barbie fan since I was a little girl and now my daughter’s are also barbie fans. We adore and love barbie, they own so much dolls already with each having their own barbie cars and accessories. This remote control barbie car would be a welcomed new addition to their growing collection.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Zayne Khan Dec 20, 2019 at 1:34 pm

    Barbie has been an icon through my growing years now my child’s..her style, fashion, jewelry..the adventure, the fairytale she weaves for every girl. She’s the ultimate poster for the strong, ambitious, beautiful yet filled with goodness, sweetness and family orientated fashion model pin up!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Mehreen Dec 20, 2019 at 2:24 pm

    I grew up having the fondest memories playing with Barbie. My little one is the same and loves Barbie. Barbie allows you to use your imagination and be whatever you dream! Dresses, fashion and now the perfect pink car!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Dominique Dec 20, 2019 at 2:42 pm

    I’ve always been a massive fan of Barbie, from the days when I was playing with it. I want my little girl to have the same feeling about Barbie. Barbie is a great way of showing girls that they can be and do anything they put their minds too. They live out their dreams in their Barbie’s and make it possible for them to reach for the stars. Barbie has always been a great toy for girls due to their ways of raising equality awareness for women. It’s just something a girl must have to play with!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Inette Fourie Dec 20, 2019 at 2:49 pm

    My daughter loves playing with all of her Barbies. Each one has a role to play. I love seeing how her play style has developed. From merely playing to now changing outfits, putting them to bed etc. Amazing!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Erica Dec 20, 2019 at 3:50 pm

    I absolutely commend Barbie for staying so true to it’s brand and one of the many reasons why we {yes also family toy brand even when having boys in the mix too} love Barbie is that it motivates and encourages kids to be anything they want and supports diversity. The quality obviously is amazing and keeps the imaginative juices flowing for years… Well done Barbie for staying Legendary….

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Mignionette Fair Dec 20, 2019 at 4:19 pm

    Barbie stretched my imagination is as child and I love how they are changing their dolls to show every girl that they are beautiful! And I mean, what girl hasn’t dreamt of driving in a car like this!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Judy Padayachee Dec 20, 2019 at 5:03 pm

    My neice loves Barbie and she is role model to every girl child with her elegance and beauty. Barbie is is sweet and adorable.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Leanne Williams Dec 20, 2019 at 5:24 pm

    I love how Barbie has evolved over the years to include all shapes, sizes, colours and interests and yet retained the same feel. I loved Barbie as a little girl and used to spend ages looking at all the latest Barbie accessories in GAME while my dad shopped the DIY section… great memories. Now my girls love my old Barbies which is so special for me to see.

    • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
      Reply Tasneem Dec 23, 2019 at 6:33 am

      I still love Barbie and my girls love her too. Its strong and made to last.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Aqeelah Mohamed Dec 20, 2019 at 5:47 pm

    My favourite childhood memories include my barbie dolls… it was also the last gift I received from my dad before he passed. I’ve been collecting barbie’s and Disney princesses since I was little and would love to pass this tradition down to my daughter and make memories with her

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Megan Crouse Dec 20, 2019 at 5:51 pm

    My little girl always wants to play with the boys’ cars and would love to get her a sparkly pink one of her own xxx

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Uwais patel Dec 20, 2019 at 6:16 pm

    My daughter prays for this all the time.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Adele Dec 20, 2019 at 6:27 pm

    Barbie is such a great toy, been around for so many years says so much about the quality of the products! I had barbies and managed to keep some to pass down to my kids which they are loving playing with! Love the variety that barbie has, there really is something for everyone

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Sofiah Dec 20, 2019 at 7:45 pm

    Barbie is so inspiring

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Abeda Albertyn Dec 20, 2019 at 7:51 pm

    Barbie is every little girls dream toy

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Silvana Versfeld Dec 20, 2019 at 11:02 pm

    You can be anything!! Would love this for my Barbie lover daughter!!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Aamena Dec 21, 2019 at 3:19 am

    I’m not sure if I love Barbie more than my daughters! 😃 Just amazing how girly this car is, and I think they’d both adore it…and me!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Jennifer Dec 21, 2019 at 4:41 am

    Because Barbie is Timeless ❤️

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Shaaista Mahomed Dec 21, 2019 at 7:25 am

    Growing up I loved Barbie, it really fueled my imagination. I would spend hours if not days dreaming up elaborate stories and adventures. I would love for Alayna to have the same opportunity of fueling her imagination in this scary world.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Tertia Dec 21, 2019 at 9:19 am

    Barbie takes me back to the years where my sister and I visited my grandparents house and played with my moms and aunts barbies without stop enjoying every single moment. Cherishing those years together and having such fun memories, with my mom, sister and gran not being with me anymore, and barbie is still here and my two girls can also share that moments and built great memories that will last a lifetime. Even putting their little bro in the equation when playing with a remote control barbie car.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Loveitha Ramjiyavan Dec 21, 2019 at 9:31 am

    I am the hugest craziest fan of Barbie since a little girl when I played with my dolls.
    I have many specials memories with Barbie and I was a member of the Barbie Club in south Africa.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Anu Naidoo Dec 21, 2019 at 10:47 am

    Barbie is an inspiration to our girls you can be anything you want to be, she encourages taking pride in looking pretty, dressing neatly, having friends and having lots of fun in life.💕🌸💕🌸💕🌸

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Jenny Nieuwenhuys Dec 21, 2019 at 10:49 am

    She is such a famous icon / celebrity who is a fashionista. We all love her

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Lynn Botha Dec 21, 2019 at 10:51 am

    Because she has been around for so long, she is part of everyone’s family.. You just have to love her

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Raquel Dec 21, 2019 at 11:20 am

    I have 4 daughters and they love playing barbie together.. they would absolutely love this car for there Barbies.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Deena Padayachee Dec 21, 2019 at 12:33 pm

    My granddaughter just loves Barbie because she is beautiful and every little girl wishes she could be Barbie who is a legend as she as been around for so long.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Alexia Beetge Dec 21, 2019 at 12:41 pm

    Barbie is absolutely timeless. Her morals and values teach our young girls to stand up for girls and believe in their individual capabilities. Not only can you be anything but also DO anything as a girl … thanks for the valuable lessons Barbie.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Yolandi Lubbe Dec 21, 2019 at 1:21 pm

    Love Barbie, because she’s every girl’s dream model

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply DAWN GOVENDER Dec 21, 2019 at 1:43 pm

    Barbie is iconic and teaches our girls how to be independent young ladies

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Olivia Gradidge Dec 21, 2019 at 6:15 pm

    My favourite toy growing up and ive shared some with my daughter
    Im so excited to let her also see what new things are coming out and start her own collection

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Sonia Rohan Dec 22, 2019 at 5:43 am

    I love Barbie so much because she is my princesses favourite ever. My girl is an only child and Barbie is always there to keep her company, she is also inspired and motivated by Barbie. My girl says mummy I love the movie Pink Shoes because Barbie taught me hoe to do ballet. And if there are any new Barbie toys she makes sure works hard and comes 1st at school so we can buy it for her for christmas.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Sal Sarika Govender Dec 22, 2019 at 5:55 am

    My daughter and I love love love Barbie. I have my Barbie doll for more than 30 years. For my first birthday I had a Barbie doll cake 💟 and we will do the same for my little princesses birthday! Barbie doll is a timeless classic. She is so chic, a fashionista and a sweet friend that everyone wants to play with! Barbie is not only a girls toy but boys plays with dolls too! She is not just a doll but a member of every little girls family and a true friend that never goes out of fashion. I love playing dress up and games with my Barbie and daughter. Its our special bonding time which we treasure as we are mashing memories together💟

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Sal Sarika Govender Dec 22, 2019 at 5:56 am

    My daughter and I love love love Barbie. I have my Barbie doll for more than 30 years. For my first birthday I had a Barbie doll cake 💟 and we will do the same for my little princesses birthday! Barbie doll is a timeless classic. She is so chic, a fashionista and a sweet friend that everyone wants to play with! Barbie is not only a girls toy but boys plays with dolls too! She is not just a doll but a member of every little girls family and a true friend that never goes out of fashion. I love playing dress up and games with my Barbie and daughter. Its our special bonding time which we treasure as we are making memories together💟

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Melanie Dec 22, 2019 at 11:21 am

    I cant even begin to express the love we (Sage and me) have for Barbie. I love the fact that my daughter enjoys the shows, movies and toys as much as I still do. Barbie is constantly growing and becoming more relevant, she shows that everyone is included. Barbie is an excellent role model and makes every girl feel included and special! This car is best of both worlds! We have bought Sage remote control cars before but it use to frustrate her that she could never fit her Barbie dolls in it. 😂🤦🏼‍♀️ So happy Mattel has made this awesome car!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Nicole Rose-Innes Dec 22, 2019 at 12:53 pm

    Great for the imagination, can be anyone a little girl can think of

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Diana Dec 22, 2019 at 5:52 pm

    Hours of fun dressing Barbie and pretend play.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Claudia Dec 22, 2019 at 7:17 pm

    I grew up with Barbie After i finished school I used to baby sit my cousin daughter and all we dis was watch Barbie video tapes and now with my daughter The Barbie loves continues movies Clothing bedding etc No matter how old we are Barbie is Barbie xx

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Bhavana Singh Dec 23, 2019 at 2:31 am

    Barbie is so inspirational, an exceptional role model, beautifully, well groomed as any girl would be inspired. So motivational!

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Suraya moolla Dec 23, 2019 at 3:51 am

    I use to love barbie when i was a kid but i didnt own any barbie products except a cd wid barbie songs i use to love the barbie song and use to sing n dance to it evrywer i go..now my daughter loves barbie and every ad that pops up on tv she asks for one and then i have to really get a doll and lie thats its barbie when its not but she would get so excited over it .she loves barbie because she so fashionable and she love the movie barbie and dolphin magic d most where barbie is so friendly and the fact she can create a loyal friendship no matter the person and keep promises in that movie..i would reAlly love to give her the real barbie or even this car to make her happy and myself happy😁😂it will be both our 1st barbie toy item
    Over 20years old i stil have the cd

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Litza Karatzoglou Dec 23, 2019 at 5:27 am

    My son has plenty of remote controlled cars so this would be the ideal gift to give my daughter (8years) so that she could take her barbies for a spin with her brother ( bonus- it’s her birthday coming up in the first week of Jan so this would be ideal) xx

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Telana de Necker Dec 23, 2019 at 3:50 pm

    I loved Barbie when i was a little girl and now I have a daughter who is a Barbie fan. Barbie has been a favorite for many girls for centuries. Barbie will never go out of fashion and that is what makes her so awesome.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Aanisah Dec 23, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    Barbie dolls are nice.

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Mariaan Mellett Dec 23, 2019 at 10:05 pm

    Barbie has been in my life since I can remember and so the tradition continues with my 2 little ones.Barbie makes playtime a magical experience because you can be anything you imagine. Barbie makes dreams come true ❤…

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Farzana m Dec 24, 2019 at 4:50 am

    Iv always loved Barbie growing up and now I get to share my excitement with my little daughter who would absolutely love love love this Barbie car 😉

  • Barbie RC Dream Car, Toy review: The new Barbie RC Dream Car
    Reply Ziona Nothling Dec 24, 2019 at 9:40 am

    Barbie is so awesome as she can be anything she wants whatever size she is.

  • Leave a Reply

    Vote for Just A Mamma for the 2019 SA Blog Awards

    Please can you help and vote for us in the SA Blog Awards. It only takes a moment BUT will mean the world to us! Thank you.xxx

     

     

    VOTE NOW

    Share219
    Pin1
    Tweet